Directory

Name email affiliation
Dr. Francesco Berna francesco_berna@sfu.ca
Alannah Biega @sfu.ca  Mooers Lab
Dr. Felix Breden breden@sfu.ca  Breden Lab
Chris Carleton wcarleto@sfu.ca  Collard Lab
Dr. Mark Collard mcollard@sfu.ca Collard Lab
Dr. Charles B. Crawford @sfu.ca
Dr. Bernie Crespi crespi@sfu.ca  Crespi Lab
Dr. Gregory Dow @sfu.ca
Dr. Mana Dembo mana.dembo@sfu.ca  Collard Lab
Dan Greenberg @sfu.ca
Vanessa Guerra vguerra@sfu.ca  Hart Lab
Dr. Michael Hart @sfu.ca  Hart Lab
Gabrielle Jackson @sfu.ca  Mooers Lab
Dr. Jeffrey Joy jbjoy@sfu.ca
Jayme Lewthwaite @sfu.ca  Mooers Lab
Dr. Ian McCarthy @sfu.ca
Luseadra McKerracher @sfu.ca
Leanna Mitchell @sfu.ca
Dr. Mikael Mokkonen @sfu.ca Crespi Lab
Dr. Melanie Monroe @sfu.ca  Mooers Lab
Dr. Arne Mooers amooers@sfu.ca  Mooers Lab
Dr. Pablo Nepomnaschy @sfu.ca  Nepomnaschy Lab
Dr. Panayiotis Pappas @sfu.ca
Dr. Kimberly Plomp @sfu.ca
Vahab Pourfaraj @sfu.ca Mooers Lab
Tanya Procyshyn tprocysh@sfu.ca  Crespi Lab
Dr. Ben Raffield @sfu.ca
Silven Read silvenr@sfu.ca Crespi Lab
Dr. Arthur Robson @sfu.ca
Dr. Katrina Salvante @sfu.ca  Nepomnaschy Lab
Dr. Dennis Sandgathe @sfu.ca
Meg Thibodeau @sfu.ca
Olga Vasileva @sfu.ca
Don White @sfu.ca
Fiona Wilson @sfu.ca